Executive Board Proposed Slate

The PTO Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of candidates for the 2020 – 2021 PTO Executive Board. This slate will be presented to the General Membership for a vote at the next PTO meeting on Monday, May 8th at 9AM. As this meeting may not able to be held in person, please send any questions, concerns, or nominations from the floor to Karin Rohn at nominating@hmspto.org before May 8th.

• President: Corlyn Simmons & Dawn Wood
• Co-VPs of Communications: Shelley Carter & Kristin McDaniel
• Co-VPs of Fundraising: Kristin Kentra & Helen Becka
• VP of Technology: Beth Folkmann
• Treasurer: Jennifer Fisher
• Corresponding Secretary: Kassandra Fisher
• Recording Secretary: Erica Posthuma

We would like to extend our most sincere thanks to the members of the Nominating Committee for their time and thoughtfulness throughout this process. The Nominating Committee was composed of the following parents representing all four HMS elementary feeder schools: Treacy Adamo, Janice D’Arco, Bijal Doshi, Lynn Mayer, Karin Rohn & Laura Tortorello.