New PTO Executive Board

On behalf of the HMS PTO, we’d like to welcome new and returning students, teachers and administrators. We are looking forward to a great year at HMS.

We have a few changes on our PTO Executive Board, as both Janet Lahr (co-VP Fundraising) and Holly Lopez (Treasurer) are in process of moving out of state. A huge thank you to both of these ladies for their time and dedication to the PTO. We will miss them and wish them all the best as they settle into their new homes. We’d like to extend a warm welcome to our newest board member, Corlyn Simmons.

The HMS PTO Executive Board for 2017-18 is:

Co-Presidents: Mary Henneman & Alice Waverley
VP Communication: Karin Rohn
VP Fundraising: Maria Kluchenek
VP Technology: Carol Stephenson
Treasurer: Stephanie Geier
Asst Treasurer: Kristin McDaniel
Recording Secretary: Corlyn Simmons
Corresponding Secretary: Andrea Garcia
We are always looking for volunteers to help on the various PTO committees, which are listed on the HMS PTO website . If you are interested in getting involved, please contact the committee chair.